FR   EN   IT 
Roof apartment Tower of Larvotto

Roof apartment Tower of Larvotto
3 rooms - 100 m²

3 350 000 €

La legislation Monégasque du Travail La Législation Monégasque du Travail et sa Jurisprudence

>> Commander



GRAMAGLIA
BP 153 - Monte-Carlo
MC 98003 Monaco Cedex

Tél : +377 92 16 59 00
Fax : +377 92 16 59 16

Membre de la Chambre Immobilière Monégasque

Disponible sur iPhone / Available on the iPhone
 Agency   Sales   Rentals   Search   Contact   Insurances 

  Agency


A name present on the real estate market for over 50 years.

Our experience and professionalism place us among the most important agencies of the Principality of Monaco. Our affiliation to the “Chambre Immobilière Monégasque” (Association of Real Estate Agents) and to the “Fédération Internationale des Professions Immobilières” (International Federation of Real Estate Agents) is a guarantee of reliability and competence in the business. Thanks to a dynamic and knowledgeable team of 20 people, our activities comprehend all aspects of the real estate business.

If you are selling :
Thanks to our sound knowledge of the market, we are able to appraise with precision the value of your property in order to guarantee its sale at the best conditions.

If you are buying :
We offer you a large selection of Properties for sale (apartments, villas, estates, commercial business,…), we advise you on how to make the best investments and we assist you in your search for the best financing solutions.

RENTALS
We permanently propose a large selection of properties for rent and are capable of finding the right apartment for you thanks to our network of contacts in the local market.

MANAGEMENT
Our management department procures the best return on investment for your real estate properties. It frees you from all worries relative to the search for tenants and the relationships with them. It ensures the timely collection of rents, the break down and collection of service charges and attends to the perfect conservation of you property. It acts on your behalf with the various administrations and manages your property in observance of the legal requirements.

MANAGING AGENT- ADMINISTRATION OF BUILDINGS
Our team members have at their disposal the most modern management tools and administer some of the most important developments in the Principality, among which are several buildings belonging to the Monegasque State. We can rapidly establish sets of rules and regulations for apartment buildings, prepare provisional budgets, evaluate service charges, set-up and run the operations for a new building. We establish all maintenance contracts, manage the recruitment of personnel and carry out all duties as the managing agent.

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANCEE
Whether you are a new owner or tenant, we can help you with all the required administrative procedures relative to your move to the Principality.


manifestations

 Agency |  Sales |  Rentals |  Search |  Contact |  Insurances

FR   EN   IT 
Vallespir

Vallespir
3 pièces - 153 m²

6 500 000 €

La legislation Monégasque du Travail La Législation Monégasque du Travail et sa Jurisprudence

>> Commander



GRAMAGLIA
BP 153 - Monte-Carlo
MC 98003 Monaco Cedex

Tél : +377 92 16 59 00
Fax : +377 92 16 59 16

Membre de la Chambre Immobilière Monégasque

Disponible sur iPhone / Available on the iPhone
 Notre agence   Ventes   Locations   Recherche   Contact   Assurances 

  Notre agence


Un nom présent sur le marché de l'immobilier depuis plus de 50 ans.

Cette expérience et ce professionnalisme nous placent parmi les plus importantes agences immobilières de la Principauté de Monaco. Notre appartenance à la Chambre Immobilière Monégasque et à la Fédération Internationale des Professions Immobilières est un gage de sérieux et de compétence dans la profession. Nos activités recouvrent tous les secteurs de l'immobilier grâce au dynamisme et au savoir faire d'une équipe de 20 personnes.

Vous êtes vendeur :
Grâce à notre profonde expérience du marché, nous savons expertiser avec précision la valeur de votre bien afin de garantir sa vente aux meilleures conditions.

Vous êtes acheteur :
Nous vous offrons une large gamme de propriétés à vendre, ( appartements, villas, terrains, commerces …) et vous conseillons au mieux pour vos investissements et vous assistons dans la recherche des meilleures solutions de financement.

LOCATION
Nous vous proposons en permanence une large sélection de biens à la location et sommes capables de rechercher pour vous l'appartement correspondant à vos besoins grâce à nos nombreux contacts sur le marché local.

GERANCE
Notre service gérance permet d'assurer à vos placements immobiliers la meilleure rentabilité possible. Il vous dégage de tous soucis qu'entraînent la recherche d'un locataire et les rapports avec celui-ci. Il assure la perception régulière des loyers, la ventilation et récupération des charges et veille à la parfaite conservation de votre patrimoine. Il vous représente auprès des diverses administrations et gère vos biens immobiliers dans un scrupuleux respect des dispositions légales.

SYNDIC DE COPROPRIETE - ADMINISTRATION D'IMMEUBLES
Notre équipe dispose des moyens les plus modernes de gestion et administre d'importants ensembles de la Principauté, parmi lesquels des bâtiments appartenant à l'Etat Monégasque. Nous pouvons rapidement établir des règlements de copropriété, des budgets prévisionnels, des évaluations de charges, assumer la mise en route et le fonctionnement d'un nouvel immeuble. Nous établissons tous les contrats d'entretien, organisons la mise en place du personnel, et exerçons toutes les fonctions de syndic.

SERVICES D'ASSISTANCE
Que vous soyez nouvellement propriétaire ou locataire, nous vous assistons pour toutes les démarches et formalités administratives relatives à votre installation en Principauté.


manifestations

 Notre agence |  Ventes |  Locations |  Recherche |  Contact |  Assurances